There are many ways in which the Town of Selma works to serve the community.  The following are the major departments of the Town: Administration, Finance (Customer Service), Fire Department, Human Resource, Library, Parks and Recreation, Planning & Economic Development, Police, Public Utilities, and Public Services.  If you need more information on a particular Town function or service, these sections of the Web site should be helpful to you.

© Town of Selma, North Carolina. All Rights Reserved.